Jump to Contents

Contact Us

Service Centre / Address / Telephone No. / Fax No. Service Unit Email Address
Head Office
903, Duke of Windsor Social Service Building, 15 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel:2527 8969
Fax:2529 3316
General Enquiries info@deaf.org.hk
Administration and Accounting Department headoffice@deaf.org.hk
Research and Development research@deaf.org.hk
Jockey Club Hong Kong Centre
Podium Floor, Hong Shing Court, Healthy Village, No. 668 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Tel:2854 2676
Fax:2815 4723
Social and Recreational Centre hsw@deaf.org.hk

Sheung Tak Child Care Centre / Parents Resource Centre
G/F., Sheung Mei House, Sheung Tak Estate, Tseung Kwan O
Tel:2178 0838
Fax:2178 0660

Sheung Tak Child Care Centre stccc@deaf.org.hk
Parents Resource Centre parents@deaf.org.hk

Tseung Kwan O Multi-services Centre
6/F., Sheung Mei House, Sheung Tak Estate, Tseung Kwan O
Tel:2711 1974
Fax:2761 4390

Social and Recreational Centre
tsw@deaf.org.hk
Audiology Centre audiology@deaf.org.hk
Speech Therapy Centre speech@deaf.org.hk
Counselling Centre counsellor@deaf.org.hk
Employment Service Centre employment@deaf.org.hk
Adult Education Centre education@deaf.org.hk
New Territories Multi-services Centre
G/F., Ting Lung House, On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Tel ﹕2711 5688
Fax ﹕2711 5877
New Territories Multi-services Centre ntc@deaf.org.hk
Bradbury Special Child Care Centre
3/F, Holy Trinity Church Centenary Bradbury Bldg., 135 Ma Tou Chung Road, Kowloon
Tel:2768 7875
Fax:2762 7124
Bradbury Special Child Care Centre bsccc@deaf.org.hk




Kowloon Centre
Room 513-516, Kar Man House, Oi Man Estate, Kowloon
Tel:2711 3873
Fax:2711 3946

Audiology Centre audiology@deaf.org.hk
Sign Language Centre sign@deaf.org.hk
Research Department research@deaf.org.hk
Deaf Cafeteria (Sai Kung)
Lions Nature Education Centre, Tsiu Hang,
Sai Kung, New Territories, Hong Kong
Tel:2791 0834
Fax:2792 0684
Deaf Cafeteria cafe@deaf.org.hk
會員申請香港聾人福利促進會年報公開籌款審計報告個人資料使用安排有能者‧聘之約章颱風及暴雨安排
香港聾人福利促進會Facebook專頁聽障青年支援網絡關注聽障學生權益會